Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Sep 19, 2021

Have not bought a vehicle yet, but in my search for a particular truck, Sam Black who represented Jackson Family Dealerships was fantastic. Spoke with him for 10mins while going above and beyond the call of duty in having a professional discussion regarding my dream truck. “They don’t make em like they used to” has been my experience the last two weeks in my search of this particular truck while dealing with different dealers across the globe. Kind, friendly, knowledgeable, and punctuational to say the least is my initial experince with Jackson Family. Even if the deal doesn’t ...

Cars logo
Cars May 16, 2021

I contacted the dealership on May 4th. Sam Black called me the next day about their 2017 Chevrolet Impala LT. I was trying to get a lower payment and something with better gas mileage. I went in. Sam did an appraisal. Talked to Finance department. Sam was very professional. He was very thorough. The finance department worked really hard for me and 3 hours later I drove away in a new car with a much lower payment. Would recommend Jacksons to anyone. Definitely will be a repeat customer. Very satisfied with the whole process there.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 24, 2021

Repaired my tire in 15 minutes and I was on my way. Professional service. Clean dealership. Very impressed with how quickly I was waited on and how nice everyone was.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2019

They are now working to resolve the issue and I am told the person responsible is no longer at that dealership. Provided the issue is fixed satisfactorily I will update the review again and recommend this dealership. Original review: Bought a 2016 Chevy with a tear in passenger seat. Was assured prior to purchase that the seat would be fixed. More than 2 months later, no repair and no response from them since March. If they had no intention of fixing it why did they say they would? Why won’t they just come clean and tell me that? I am very ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2017

JUST BOUGHT OUR 4TH NEW VEHICLE FROM JACKSON CHEVROLET AND AS USUAL GREAT BUYING EXPERIENCE.GREAT TEAM OF PROFESSIONALS. THANK YOU FOR A GREAT JOB. JACK&JEAN BRATTON

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2016

Overall, the Sullivan Jackson dealership had a great sales team, which worked to get me the product at the terms and price that was requested.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2016

I purchased a "new" used vehicle this weekend from Levi. He was very helpful and great to work with. I had the best car buying experience I have ever had. Everyone was wonderful. Thank you Levi and DJ for all your help. It has been several years since I purchased a used vehicle and this car looks like brand new. It was a one owner vehicle that had only been serviced at Jackson. I live in Decatur but will continue taking it there for service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2016

We purchased a used car for our daughter and Jeff was amazing to work with from the beginning. She had a particular car in mind and he worked hard to find her exactly what she wanted. High recommend Jackson's....great buying experience and we will return for our next purchase!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2016

We received great service! Our salesman Jush Roe was extremely helpful and wonderful to deal with. We drove 3 hours to get there and it was so worth it. Would definitely recommend the dealership and Josh!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2016

I have been searching for weeks for the best deal of a new Chrysler 300. I was talking with many dealers but Jacksons in Sullivan beat them all with the best deal. They gave me everything I wanted. I would definitely recommend them to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2015

Great dealership to go to. Sales people are great, friendly and helpfull. Will definitly go back and tell anyone to go there. Overall great experience and im very pleased

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2015

We are very satisfied with our Traverse we recently purchased from Jeremy Janes at Jacksons. Jeremy was able to get us in the vehicle we were looking for with all the features we wanted and within our price range. We had a great experience and would certainly recommend seeing Jeremy if you are looking to buy a new vehicle!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review